Barney Miller

Barney Miller

Jan. 23, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 23, 1975
2Season 2 Sep. 11, 1975
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 1976
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 1977
5Season 5 Sep. 14, 1978
    6Season 6 Sep. 13, 1979
      7Season 7 Oct. 30, 1980
        8Season 8 Oct. 29, 1981



          Ron Carey isCarl Levitt
          Carl Levitt
          Steve Landesberg isArthur Dietrich
          Arthur Dietrich
          Max Gail isStan Wojciehowicz
          Stan Wojciehowicz
          Ron Glass isRon Harris
          Ron Harris
          Jack Soo isNick Yemana
          Nick Yemana
          Hal Linden isBarney Miller
          Barney Miller


          Barney Miller is an American situation comedy television series set in a New York City police station in Greenwich Village. The series originally was broadcast from January 23, 1975 to May 20, 1982 on ABC. It was created by Danny Arnold and Theodore J. Flicker. Noam Pitlik directed the majority of the episodes.

          Barney Miller
          Barney Miller
          Barney Miller
          Barney Miller
          Original title Barney Miller
          First air date Jan. 23, 1975
          Last air date May. 20, 1982
          Seasons 8
          Episodes 170
          Duration 30m

          Similar titles

          Canada’s Worst Driver
          No Tomorrow
          2 Stupid Dogs
          Hit the Road
          Oggy and the Cockroaches
          Sam & Cat
          Lady Dynamite
          Boy Meets Girl
          The Grace Helbig Show
          Black Clover