I Am Cait

I Am Cait

Jul. 26, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 26, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 06, 2016



Video trailer


Follows Caitlyn Jenner living her life as a transgender woman. The docu-series also explores what her transition means for the people closest to her, including her children and stepchildren, and how those relationships are affected.

I Am Cait
I Am Cait
I Am Cait
I Am Cait
I Am Cait
I Am Cait
Original title I Am Cait
First air date Jul. 26, 2015
Last air date Apr. 24, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Duration 45m

Similar titles

First Family of Hip Hop
War on Waste
The Killer Beside Me
American Beauty Star
Dirty Money
Inside Combat Rescue
The Nineties
Nate & Jeremiah by Design
Married at First Sight: Honeymoon Island
Viva La Bam
Year Million