Kung Fu: The Legend Continues

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues

Jan. 27, 1993
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 27, 1993
2Season 2 Jan. 26, 1994
3Season 3 Jan. 25, 1995
4Season 4 Jan. 31, 1996

Video trailer


Kung Fu: The Legend Continues is a spin-off of the 1972–1975 television series Kung Fu. David Carradine and Chris Potter starred as a father and son trained in kung fu – Carradine playing a Shaolin monk, Potter a police detective. This series aired in syndication for four seasons, from January 27, 1993 to January 1, 1997, and was broadcast in over 70 countries. Filming took place in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Reruns of the show have been aired on TNT.

The show was canceled when its producer, Prime Time Entertainment Network, ceased operations and no other network opted to continue the series.

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues
Original title Kung Fu: The Legend Continues
First air date Jan. 27, 1993
Last air date Jan. 01, 1997
Seasons 4
Episodes 88
Duration 44m

Similar titles

Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
House of Lies
Downward Dog
Fight For My Way
The Powerpuff Girls
The Sandhamn Murders
Z Nation
Gamer’s Guide to Pretty Much Everything
Top of the Lake
Dark Angel
The 10th Kingdom