Life and Death Row

Life and Death Row

Mar. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 17, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 25, 2016
4Season 4 Feb. 18, 2018




Video trailer


The story of capital punishment through the eyes of young people whose lives have been shaped by it.

Life and Death Row
Life and Death Row
Original title Life and Death Row
First air date Mar. 17, 2014
Last air date Apr. 04, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 18
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Devil’s Canyon
Bug Juice: My Adventures at Camp
24 Hours in Police Custody
Teen Mom
Impossible Railways
Britain’s Biggest Warship
The Sheriffs are Coming
The Curse of Civil War Gold
Hidden Kingdoms
Jamie’s Super Food
Breaking Big