Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

Jul. 08, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 13, 2015
3Season 3 Dec. 01, 2015
4Season 4 Jul. 26, 2016
5Season 5 Apr. 20, 2017
6Season 6 Jan. 02, 2018
7Season 7 Jul. 10, 2018




Dr. Joseph Cilona isPsychologist
Greg Epstein isSpiritualist

Video trailer


Based on the hit Danish format, “Married at First Sight” is an extreme social experiment following six brave souls who are yearning for a life-long partnership as they agree to a provocative proposal: getting legally married the moment they first meet. Four specialists – sexologist, Dr. Logan Levkoff; spiritualist, Greg Epstein; psychologist, Dr. Joseph Cilona; and sociologist, Dr. Pepper Schwartz – will create what they believe are three perfect couples, based on scientific matchmaking. The couples will never meet or know each other until they walk down the aisle and see each other face to face, for the first time, when they get married. Each episode of “Married at First Sight” will follow the classic lifestyle stories of newlyweds – from the honeymoon to early nesting to other relatable events of married life. After several weeks together, each couple must make a decision: do they remain together or decide to separate?

Married at First Sight
Married at First Sight
Original title Married at First Sight
First air date Jul. 08, 2014
Last air date Oct. 23, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 108
Duration 53m

Similar titles

Ozzy and Jack’s World Detour
Tesla’s Death Ray: A Murder Declassified
WAGS Miami
Guy’s Family Road Trip
Celebrity Big Brother
Spring Baking Championship
Bad Girls Club
Scare PewDiePie
Dance Moms
MasterChef Canada
Running Wild with Bear Grylls
Highway Thru Hell